Package Shipping Scams

[UPDATED 4/2/2024] We have published several articles about fake package-shipping businesses that trick people into shipping merchandise purchased with stolen credit cards, or shipped illegally, that we created this webpage to list all the fake businesses we’ve found, and links to all of the articles we’ve written about them.  These fake businesses are listed below in alphabetical order. These cybercriminals are very active! In 2021, they produced fake package shipping business websites at a rate of about 2-4 per month! Nearly all of the businesses below (and perhaps ALL of them) have been perpetrated by the same Russian-speaking cybercriminal gang.  For example, more than a dozen of these bogus businesses have the same woman representing them. She uses the name “Kelly Thomas” and email that begins with “k.thomas.” If you want to report information to us about these scams, send your email to shipping-scam@thedailyscam.com.

WARNING: In 2022 these Russian-speaking cybercriminals had been using a fake website for their “hired workers” to report on the packages they are supposed to ship. The site was found at:

19-145-167-89.comIn 2024, these criminals appear to be using another fake website for their “hired workers” called:
boot-crm.com

ADDITIONAL ARTICLES ABOUT THESE SHIPPING SCAMS:

https://www.thedailyscam.com/quality-control-inspector-shipping-scams/
https://www.thedailyscam.com/package-reshipping-scams-are-like-whac-a-mole/
  
https://www.thedailyscam.com/qyshippers-package-reshipping-scam/
https://www.thedailyscam.com/package-reshipping-scams/
https://www.thedailyscam.com/package-reshipping-scams-again/

FAKE SHIPPING COMPANIES: (in alphabetical order)

1258Partners.com
Abbotlee Logistics Service / abbotlee.com (7/26/21)
Aistern / aistern.com (registered in Pakistan 4/23/2021) 800-413-0420 / 213-432-6792
Alemeo Inc. / alemeo.com / alemeo-hr.com / alemeo-jobs.com (registered March & April, 2022 in Pakistan)
Alfa Shipping LLC / alfa-shipping.org (5/17/21)
Allard Woods Logistics Services / allardwoods.com (registered 8/2/21)
Allecotte Cargo / allecotte-cargo.com / k.thomas@allecotte-cargo.com (registered 10/25/2022)
Allmond Shippers / AllmondUSA.com / AllmondMail.com
   (An Asian woman named “Kelly Thomas” is part of this criminal operation. Her phone number is: 646-797-3141)
All Power Logistics / allpowerlogistics.com (registered on 1/17/2024)
Arkamon Logistics LLC
/ arkamon.com / arkamonlogistics.com / kelly.thomas@arkamonlogistics.com (registered 1/8 & 1/9/2023)
Astin Cargo / astin-cargo.com / k.thomas@astin-cargo.com (registered 10/13/2022)
Beltmay LLC / beltmay.com / 800-458-9172 & 213-698-7707 (registered in Pakistan 9/7/2022) Reported on BBB.org
BSSPostus.com / BSS Post / Best Shopping Solutions, LLC / BSSMailus.com
Cargo Atlas / cargoatlas.de / cargo-atlas.de (registered 7/19/2022) Phone: +48 22 219 5053
Century Post Logistics LLC / CenturyPostLogistics.com / tcs-email.com (registered 4/8/21)
Chastford Inc / chastford.com (registered in Pakistan 4/21/2021) 800-653-0682
Costaca.com / costa-account.com (registered 1/10/22) Pretending to be a real business called Costamere!
Daddy Maxx / daddy-maxx.com (registered 8/9/2022)
Direct Fulfillment USA / DirectFulfillmentUSA.com (registered 8/27/20)
Doubney Logistics Solutions LLC / Doubney Logistics / doubney.com (registered 5/24/21)
e-FulfillmentService.com AND fulfillmentcentr.com/ But calling themselves eFulfillmentservice (a REAL business) / Jennifer Craemer: hr-jennifer.craemer@e-fulfillmentservice.com (registered 1/10/2023) and also Melissa Menke melissa@e-fulfillmentservice.com
EHL Cargo / ehlcargo.com (registered 2/20/2023) +44 7375087962
Eslapo / eslapo.com (reg. 7/5/21) / eslapo-hr.com & eslapo-jobs.com (reg. 5/12/23) / (800) 713-2816
Express Translogistics / express-translogistics.com (registered 1/29/2023)
Express Delivery Solution LLC / ExpressDeliverys.us
Float Logistic Worldwide / flologistic.com / (registered 12/2/2021)
Fortune Logist / fortune-logist.com / (registered 4/4/2022)
Fulfillment Center / fulfillmentcentr.com (<–Notice the misspelling) / (registered 6/7/2021)
Grasslay Logistics Service / grasslay.com (registered 7/15/21)
Infinite Cargos LLC / infinite-cargos.com (registered 2/5/2023) +1(270) 883-1943
Lapertown Logistics Services / Lapertown.com (registered 10/26/21)
Laticka Cargo / laticka-cargo.com / k.thomas@laticka-cargo.com (registered 8/10/2022)
Lienz Logistics / lienz-logistic.com / k.thomas@lienz-logistic.com (registered 10/24/22)
Lime Ship US LLC / Lime Logistics LLC / limeshipus.com / lsusemail.com (registered 6/20/22)
Logistics HT Ltd. / logisticshtltd.com / (registered 1/10/22) /Also using “checkmedaily.info” and “checkmedaily.com”
Logistics Masters Ltd. / logisticsmastersltd.com / (registered 6/5/20)
Logistics Support International / logistsupport.com / (registered 8/16/2022) Reported on Scampulse.com
Logistics-Desk.com
Lone Riders Logistics LLC / lone-riders.com / Ph: 806-310-5216 (This is NOT the truck service by same name!) (registered 5/29/2023; found on VirusTotal)
Margo Logistic / margo-logistic.com / k.thomas@margo-logistic.com (registered 5/12/2022)
Minas Cargo / minas-cargo.com / k.thomas@minas-cargo.com (registered 3/18/2022)
Mindrey USA / MindreyUSA.com / Mindrey-Post / MindreyEmail.com
Nelany Cargo / nelanycargo.com / k.thomas@nelanycargo.com (registered 1/13/2022)
Nienor Logistic LLC / nienorlogistic.com / k.thomas@fortune-logist.com (registered 1/13/2022)
On Demand Logistics Services, Inc. / OnDemandLogisticsUSA.com /  (also using: Express-Interest.com)
Pacific Lines Parcel Forwarding / pacific-lines.com / plinesemail.com (1st registered in 2016; reregistered)
Pack It Simple LLC / packitsimple.com (registered on 3/27/2023) 561-935-1812
Package Dropoff LLC Delivery / PackageOff.com (registered 2/1/2021)
Package Chef Logistics LLC / PackageChef.com / PCL Post / PCLemail-USA.com (also using: Docksideway.com)
Platinum Shipping and Logistics / PLS Ship / platinumshippingandlogistics.com (registered 3/10/2023) and pls-ship.com
(registered 3/10/2023) 888-617-5712
Quality Shippers, LLC / QYShippers.com / QY-Shippers.com / QY Shippers / QY-Dash.com
Randall Shipping / randallshipping.com / randallshipping-email.com (registered 10/23/21)
RDP Post / RDPPost.com / RDPemails.com (also using: CareerUSAHub.com)
Royal Prime / royal-prime.org (registered 2/8/2023) +17794130215
Roydon Logistics Service / roydonls.com (registered 1/24/21)
RT Fulfillment / rtfulfillmentusa.com (registered on 12/14/2022) / Also using: parcel-panel.com as part of their scam
SA-Dash.com / SSP-Dash.com

SAPost-USA.com (registered 6/1/21)
Savers Post International / SaversPostIntl.com / SPI LLC / SintEmail.com / Savers-Dash.com
Sendpack Parcel / Sendpack.us / (also using HanleyMarketing.com)
Seven Cargo / seven-cargo.com / k.thomas@seven-cargo.com (registered 1/25/2022)
SHEA POST INTERNATIONAL LLC / Shea-Post.com / Shea International / Shea Industries LLC (also using: CareerUSAHub.com)
Ship Adventure Post LLC / ShipAdventurePost.com (registered 5/31/21)
Ship Corners Logistics LLC / shipcornerslogistics.com / shipcrnrsemail.com (registered 8/11/21)
Ship Gecko Logistics LLC / Ship-Gecko.com / SGL Post (sgl-dash.com)
ShipFast LLC / shipfastus.com / (registered 12/10/2022) Phone: 9546394343
Shipping Portals Post LLC / Shipping Portals / shipping-portals.com (registered 8/11/21)
Shop Lite Logistics LLC / Shop-Lite.com / shopliteemail.com (registered 6/10/21)
Sinoway Operations USA LLC
Ship Site Post LLC / SiteShipPost.com / SSP LLC / SiteShpEmail.com
SkywayGlobalInspect.com
SlogisticsUSA.com
Star World Delivery Company / sw-dc.biz (registered 12/29/2022) and sw-dc.com (registered 12/28/2022) +4915223884783
Sudworth Logistics Service / sudworthservice.com (registered 8/2/21)
Synergy Post Logistics LLC / SPL LLC / Office-SPL.com / spltradeemail.com (registered 4/22/21)
Syntax Post LLC (March, 2021)
Thompsett Logistics Solutions (registered 12/6/21)
Torezar Logistic / torezar-logistic.com / k.thomas@torezar-logistic.com (registered 7/31/2022)
Track High Post LLC / TrackHighPost.com / trackhpostemail.com (registered 5/27 & 6/1/21)
Trailing Global Logistics LLC / trailinggloballogistics.com (registered 12/19/2022) 323-448-3052
Traun Logistic / traun-logistic.com / k.thomas@traun-logistic.com (registered 10/24/2022)
Turbo Quad Post / Quad Shipping / quadshipping.com / quadsemail.com (registered 6/1/22)
Uporty LLC / uporty.com / Phone: 800-587-9987 (registered 11/7/2022; found on VirusTotal)
Uprows Inc. / uprows.com / NEARLY IDENTICAL to Waytran.com! (registered 11/14/2022) Phone: 800-846-4969
Vallemail / vallemail.com (registered 8/13/2020) / (800) 390-4962
Vortex Cargo / vortex-cargo.com / k.thomas@vortex-cargo.com (registered 9/28/22)
Waytran LLC / waytran.com / (registered 6/20/2022) Phone: 800-937-9992
Web Logistics LLC / weblogsticsusa.com / (registered 6/4/2022)
Wish Deliveries US LLC / WishDeliverys.com
Wordaze LLC / wordaze.com / wordaze-hr.com / wordaze-jobs.com (registered 10/2021 in Pakistan & later)
World Delievery Mega Max / worlddeliverymegamax.com (registered 3/6/2022)
Worldwide Freight Corporation / worldwidefreightcorporation.agency (registered 2/28/2023)
Zodiac Ship US LLC / zodiacshipus.com / zodiacsemail.com (registered 11/29/2021)

BEWARE OF THESE FAKE JOB SEARCH & REGISTRATION SERVICES
sometimes used to support these fake shipping scams:

Application-Register.com (registered 6/27/21)
ShipmentsControl.com (registered 6/27/21)
VacancyCloud.com (registered 3/10/21)

 

IF YOU FELL VICTIM TO THIS SCAM, HERE IS OUR ADVICE:

  • Collect evidence to give to the FBI. Document everything that happened to you, especially labels from where the packages have come and labels where you are sending the packages
  • Hold onto the packages you have and STOP SHIPPING them! If necessary, do not accept any more packages and have them returned to the sender. Notify the senders that the merchandise was not purchased legally.
  • Send an email to your “supervisor” and tell them you KNOW they are a scam and you have reported them to the FBI. 
  • CONTACT the nearest FBI office and give them all the evidence you have collected! Refer them to our articles about this scam operation.
  • FIle a complaint with the Better Business Bureau so that other people can hear about this: https://www.bbb.org/scamtracker/
  • Post a complaint on Scampulse.com:  https://www.scampulse.com/report-scam

Though we do not advocate for taking the following steps, here are several things that victims have told us they have done to these scammers:

  1. One man told us that once he realized the company was a scam and he was being taken advantage of, he KEPT every bit of merchandise sent to him and then shipped EMPTY boxes to their next destination.  Once the “company” caught on they sent him emails threatening legal action.  His response was to invite them to meet him at a local police station!  Of course nothing happened to him and the scammers stopped sending him merchandise
  2. Several people have told us that they stopped shipping packages and held onto the merchandise they were sent.  They contacted their “supervisor” and demanded to be paid for the work they had already done before re-shipping the merchandise in their possession.  So far as we know, none of them were paid.
  3. One amazing person figured out these companies were scams but “worked” for them and collected LOTS of evidence which he has turned over to the FBI, including notifying some people that their stolen credit cards were used to purchase merchandise.

FIGHT BACK TO HELP OTHERS AVOID THIS SCAM!